Ebenezer Night Markets

Ebenezer Night Markets
Image from everi.events
Sat 1 February 2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
Ended

The Ebenezer Night Markets are conducted in Ebenezer Place, Adelaide on selected dates during the summer. The market has a wide selection of food, jewellery, fashion, artwork and crafts
Dates for the 2019/2020 season are;
Saturday 14 December 2019
Saturday 21 December 2019
Saturday 1 February 2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
Friday 14 February 2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
Friday 21 February 2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
Saturday 7 March 2019
Each event will begin at 5:30pm and finish at 10:30pm.

15810 Views - 02/02/2020 Last update
food nightlife
31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide, SA, 5000
31 Ebenezer Pl, Adelaide, 5000, SA, AU

Event from
everi.events

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

135 Harbour Drive, St. John's, NL, Canada

Browse other venues in St. John's
Discover now


Discover more events in St. John's
Discover now



31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide, SA, 5000
31 Ebenezer Pl, Adelaide, 5000, SA, AU

Event from
everi.events


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. St. John's
  2. 31 Ebenezer Place, Adelaide, SA, 5000
  3. Ebenezer Night Markets
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.