Cindy Kurman

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Friday 04 September 2015 9:39 AM
Fish Fry at Prairie Grass Cafe every Thursday and Friday
Save event Saved
Friday 02 October 2015 7:00 PM
A (Mostly) Veggie Affair
Save event Saved
Thursday 29 October 2015 6:00 PM
Compassion, Fashion & Cocktails 2015
Save event Saved
Saturday 26 September 2015 11:00 AM
Yard House Restaurant Opening
Save event Saved
Saturday 31 October 2015 11:00 AM
Free Signature Chicken Dishes on Halloween at Nando's NewCity Restaurant
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 November 2015 1:00 PM
Maxwell's at the Club Thanksgiving Buffet
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 November 2015 11:00 AM
Nando's Scavenger Hunt
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 November 2015 2:30 PM
Thanksgiving Dinner at Prairie Grass Cafe
Save event Saved
Monday 07 December 2015 11:00 AM
Rogue Spruce Tip IPA Gets Tapped December 7 at Yard House Restaurants
Save event Saved
Saturday 05 December 2015 8:00 AM
Prairie Grass Cafe Chef Sarah Stegner and Chef Turned Farmer Tracey Vowell at Farmers Market in Evanston
Save event Saved
Saturday 21 November 2015 11:30 AM
Chicago Fire Soccer Stars at New Nando's on Wabash
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 November 2015 11:00 AM
Thanksgiving Dinner at Bella Bacinos
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 May 2016 12:28 PM
NANDO’S NEW MENU ITEMS BRING ON THE CRAVING
Save event Saved
Sunday 19 June 2016 10:00 AM
Celebrate Father’s Day with Brunch and Dinner at Prairie Grass Cafe in Northbrook
Save event Saved
Friday 03 June 2016 7:00 AM
The Great Firecakes Giveaway
Save event Saved
Saturday 11 June 2016 11:00 AM
Dovetail Brewery, producing inspired German and Belgian-style beers using traditional brewing methods, opens June 11 in Chicago’s Ravenswood Corridor
Save event Saved
Sunday 19 June 2016 10:00 AM
Amaze your Dad on Father’s Day with a delicious Mexican brunch or dinner at the acclaimed Ixcateco Grill
Save event Saved
Sunday 19 June 2016 7:00 AM
Treat Dad to Firecakes Donuts this Father’s Day
Save event Saved
Friday 24 June 2016 5:00 PM
Dovetail Brewery's New Menu, Extended Taproom Hours, Events and Tours
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 July 2016 6:30 PM
Chicago Is Not Broke Book Release Party Saturday, July 16
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 August 2016 10:00 AM
Prairie Grass Cafe Featuring Jazz Brunch Saturdays in August
Save event Saved
Wednesday 10 August 2016 6:30 PM
STOP Foodborne Illness Hosts Annual Benefit in Chicago at Dovetail Brewery
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 July 2016 1:30 PM
Nando's PERi-PERi Plays with Fire in the South Loop; Chicago Fire Soccer Stars Take Over New Nando's in Roosevelt Collection
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 July 2016 10:30 AM
Dovetail Brewery featured in Microbrewery Crawl July 30
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 August 2016 11:00 AM
NANDO’S OPENS NEWEST NEST IN STREETERVILLE
Save event Saved
Monday 08 August 2016 5:00 PM
Ixcateco Grill Celebrates Its 1st Anniversary with Customer Favorites Menu Now through August 14
Save event Saved
Wednesday 31 August 2016 2:00 PM
Dovetail Brewery releases new Grodziskie classic Polish beer for limited late summer special
Save event Saved
Monday 07 May 2018 7:30 PM
Morel Tales: The Culture of Mushrooming
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 April 2018 10:00 AM
Whoever Said the English Can’t Cook? Cookbooks from 1300 to 1700
Save event Saved
Saturday 14 April 2018 10:00 AM
Local Flavor: Restaurants That Shaped Chicago’s Neighborhoods
Save event Saved
Saturday 19 May 2018 10:00 AM
“Sustainable” – A Documentary What’s Ahead for Agriculture?
Save event Saved
Monday 16 April 2018 8:15 PM
Prairie Grass Cafe's Earth Day April 16-22
Save event Saved
Friday 14 September 2018 5:01 PM
The Art of the Blend Special Red Blend Wine Tasting Flight for just $26 this September at Perry’s Steakhouse & Grille in Oak Brook