Sakshi Agrawal, PR Pundit

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Friday 27 April 2018 5:44 PM
Sapno ki Udaan – An Autism Awareness Campaign
Save event Saved
Saturday 05 May 2018 5:00 PM
Gods of Gaming by Rannvijay at DLF Place
Save event Saved
Thursday 03 May 2018 6:24 PM
Times Corp Fest at DLF CYBERHUB in Gurgaon
Save event Saved
Sunday 06 May 2018 12:41 PM
Spring summSpring summer fashion 2018 edit at DLF Mall of India
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 May 2018 4:00 PM
Gear up to prove that ‘Men Can Cook’ at DLF Mall of India
Save event Saved
Saturday 19 May 2018 1:00 PM
Meet and Greet with Doraemon
Save event Saved
Monday 04 June 2018 11:00 AM
Have the best summer holidays at DLF Mall of India
Save event Saved
Monday 04 June 2018 11:15 AM
Beat the summer heat with the Fruit’s Friendly Menu at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Thursday 14 June 2018 5:00 PM
FIFA Live screening at DLF CYBERHUB
Save event Saved
Sunday 24 June 2018 12:00 PM
Make your way to Fresc Co for a Turkish Indulgence
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 June 2018 4:30 PM
A perfect Happy hour at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Friday 22 June 2018 4:30 PM
A perfect Happy hour at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Friday 22 June 2018 12:30 PM
Score a healthy goal at Fresc Co
Save event Saved
Friday 29 June 2018 10:00 PM
Gear up for the biggest Midnight Shopathon at DLF Mall of India
Save event Saved
Saturday 30 June 2018 3:00 PM
So Delhi Treasure Hunt at DLF Mall Of India in Noida
Save event Saved
Friday 29 June 2018 7:00 PM
Bollywood Queen Neha Kakkar performs at Hindustan Times DLF CyberHub Friday Jam
Save event Saved
Saturday 07 July 2018 10:30 AM
END OF SEASON SALE AT DLF PLACE
Save event Saved
Sunday 15 July 2018 8:00 PM
Watch the live screening of FIFA Finale at DLF CyberHub
Save event Saved
Monday 16 July 2018 10:30 AM
Guilt Free Wednesday’s at The Artful Baker
Save event Saved
Monday 23 July 2018 10:42 AM
Punjab Grill sets foot in Uttar Pradesh with its first outlet in Noida
Save event Saved
Friday 03 August 2018 12:31 PM
DLF CYBERHUB CELEBRATES INTERNATIONAL BEER DAY
Save event Saved
Friday 17 August 2018 11:01 AM
Wedding Special at DLF Mall of India
Save event Saved
Saturday 25 August 2018 11:00 AM
Sip your street foods at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Wednesday 10 October 2018 10:15 AM
Feast while you fast at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Thursday 04 April 2019 11:28 AM
Punjab Grill brings taste of Northwest Frontier cuisine to Connaught Place in Delhi
Save event Saved
Sunday 14 April 2019 11:00 AM
Vishu celebration at Zambar, Ambience Mall
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 April 2019 11:00 AM
Navratri Special Menu at Punjab Grill
Save event Saved
Sunday 21 April 2019 10:00 AM
Easter Menu at the Artful Baker
Save event Saved
Sunday 21 April 2019 7:00 PM
UNWIND WITH SOULFUL MUSIC AND MYSTICISM WITH SINGER “B PRAAK
Save event Saved
Sunday 05 May 2019 5:00 PM
Meet with the star cast of “Student of the year 2” At DLF Mall of India