Sharron Dingle

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Thursday 16 August 2018 9:00 AM
Ladies Networking at Hirschs Fourways
Save event Saved
Wednesday 15 August 2018 9:30 AM
How to Grow an On Line Business at Hirschs Fourways
Save event Saved
Thursday 06 September 2018 9:00 AM
Healthy Parenting at Hirsch's Fourways
Save event Saved
Thursday 13 September 2018 9:00 AM
Ladies Club at Hirsch's with Lori Milner
Save event Saved
Wednesday 26 September 2018 9:00 AM
How to be a Business Diva with Pamela Niemand
Save event Saved
Thursday 04 October 2018 9:00 AM
How to Flourish in our Techno Addicted World
Save event Saved
Thursday 11 October 2018 9:00 AM
Teamwork - The good , the bad and the ugly
Save event Saved
Friday 02 November 2018 8:00 AM
Platinum Gold Outside Broadcast at Hirsch's Fourways
Save event Saved
Thursday 15 November 2018 9:00 AM
Be the change you want in the World
Save event Saved
Thursday 29 November 2018 9:00 AM
The Art of Influence in Sales
Save event Saved
Thursday 22 November 2018 9:30 AM
Home First Aid for Domestics with Life Fourways at Hirsch's
Save event Saved
Thursday 06 December 2018 9:00 AM
What If? The Christmas message for 2019
Save event Saved
Thursday 24 January 2019 9:41 AM
Put Your Dreams on the Wall
Save event Saved
Thursday 31 January 2019 9:52 AM
Re-Engineering Sales. Turning Sales on its head for 2019