Collective Obsessions

Collective Obsessions is all about bringing experienced and budding artists together, to swap stories and create.
Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 January 2019 10:00 AM
Creative Open Day - Resin Art / Acrylic Pouring / Alcohol Ink / Flow Art
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Resin Art / Acrylic Pouring / Alcohol Ink / Flow Art
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 February 2019 10:00 AM
Creative Open Day - Resin Art / Acrylic Pouring / Alcohol Ink / Flow Art
Save event Saved
Saturday 15 December 2018 12:30 PM
Creative Open Day - Resin Art / Acrylic Pouring / Alcohol Ink / Flow Art
Save event Saved
Saturday 15 December 2018 10:00 AM
Christmas Ornaments and Tapas Boards with Resin Art Workshop
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 January 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 20th Jan 12:30 pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 1:30 PM
Alcohol Ink Painting Workshop
Save event Saved
Sunday 13 January 2019 10:00 AM
Acrylic Flow Painting Workshop
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 January 2019 12:30 PM
Creative Open Day - Resin Art / Acrylic Pouring / Alcohol Ink / Flow Art
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 April 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 7th Apr 3:00pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 April 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 7th Apr 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 07 April 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Sunday 7th Apr 10:00am
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 April 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 13th Apr 3:00pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 April 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 13th Apr 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 13 April 2019 9:00 AM
Creating Art - Saturday 13th Apr
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 March 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Mar 3:00pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 March 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Mar 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 March 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Mar 10:00am
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 March 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Mar 3.00pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 March 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Mar 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 March 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Mar 10:00am
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 February 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Feb 3:00pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 February 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Feb 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 17 February 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Sunday 17th Feb 10:00am
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 February 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Feb 3.00pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 February 2019 12:30 PM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Feb 12:30pm
Save event Saved
Saturday 09 February 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Saturday 9th Feb 10:00am
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 January 2019 3:00 PM
Creating Art - Sunday 20th Jan 3.00pm
Save event Saved
Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00 AM
Creating Art - Sunday 20th Jan 10.00am
Save event Saved
Saturday 19 January 2019 10:00 AM
Resin Art Workshop Saturday 19th Jan
Save event Saved
Sunday 10 February 2019 10:00 AM
Acrylic Flow Painting Workshop
Save event Saved
Sunday 10 February 2019 1:30 PM
Alcohol Ink Painting Workshop
Save event Saved
Sunday 24 March 2019 10:00 AM
Resin Art Workshop Sunday 24th March
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 March 2019 9:00 AM
Alcohol Ink Painting Workshop Saturday 16th March
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 March 2019 12:30 PM
Acrylic Flow Painting Workshop Saturday 16th March
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 April 2019 10:00 AM
Resin Art Workshop Saturday 6th April