David Miller

David J. Miller is a Harmonicist, Vocalist, Guitarist, Promoter, President of Jazz Unlimited of Greater Milwaukee, and Owner.
David@DavidMiller.us (414) 375-9895
Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Friday 10 November 2017 6:00 PM
Wisconsin Annual Blues Harmonica Festival 2017!
Save event Saved
Friday 10 November 2017 6:00 PM
Wisconsin Annual Blues Harmonica Festival 2017!
Save event Saved
Thursday 03 August 2017 5:00 PM
Dave Miller Trio Appearing at The Landing!
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 October 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Chicago Blues Trio Returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Thursday 31 August 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Chicago Blues Trio Returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Thursday 08 June 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Chicago Blues Trio returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Saturday 06 May 2017 9:00 PM
Dave Miller Chicago Blues Trio coming to the Delafield Brewhaus!
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 December 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Blues and Jazz Trio returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Thursday 19 October 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Trio returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Thursday 31 August 2017 7:30 PM
Dave Miller Trio returns to The Bay!
Save event Saved
Friday 08 September 2017 7:00 PM
Tribute to Eddie Taylor!
Save event Saved
Friday 08 September 2017 7:00 PM
Tribute to Eddie Taylor!
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 September 2017 8:00 PM
Dave Miller Duo with Hal Miller to debut at the Crush Wine Bar!
Save event Saved
Friday 16 November 2018 6:00 PM
Wisconsin Annual Blues Harmonica Festival 2018!